School shit.
Jun. 16th, 2011 12:42 pmFirst test of the season - down the drain. It was Finite elements, so I had little hope for it, but still - with all the crap that went on with my project (got slaughtered in my presentation and they want me to submit an extra part - but the greatest thing about this is that my instructor doesn't know how to help me in it - yes, fucking lovely) I hoped it'll go more smoothely.
Well.
Got a nice big break now until my next test (which is in 10 days but it's a test in a course I had to retake because I flunked) so I'm going to cram quite hard. See, I truly truly hate this degree.
I had so many thoughts in my head about school ever since my project fiasco, but I think it's too early to see if it'll go anywhere.
I still need to finish this, damnit.
Then everything else.
Well.
Got a nice big break now until my next test (which is in 10 days but it's a test in a course I had to retake because I flunked) so I'm going to cram quite hard. See, I truly truly hate this degree.
I had so many thoughts in my head about school ever since my project fiasco, but I think it's too early to see if it'll go anywhere.
I still need to finish this, damnit.
Then everything else.
(no subject)
Date: 2011-06-16 01:13 pm (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2011-06-16 01:45 pm (UTC)