tamara_russo: (What am I supposed to do?)
[personal profile] tamara_russo
40 in elasticity. I don't get it - I didn't leave the test feeling I've failed - I was expecting a 70+ grade!

I'm just so despaired. I don't know what to do! I study for tests, I go in, take them and I leave feeling I did good or bad, but, I don't really know, it seems, how well I do.

I hate this. I was a bloody fool thinking I could do this. I feel the littlest (if that's a word) person on earth at the moment.

The thing is - I was sure I studied well for this one. I solved tests from previous years with a friend, I saw the test itself and I knew what to do - I just don't understand this!!!

I'm so fucking mad!

(no subject)

Date: 2010-07-15 06:21 pm (UTC)
hagar_972: "I'm like you, of the same light, of the same loving." (Vem)
From: [personal profile] hagar_972
I never knew how I did in tests, either. What it means is that the problem isn't with you knowing or not knowing the material, it's with the lecturers and you not thinking the same way. It can be worked around, it's just a different mode of learning.

Tags

Page Summary

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112131415 16 17
18192021222324
25262728293031

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags