tamara_russo: (Default)
[personal profile] tamara_russo
Second episode of "True Blood" downloaded fast, which was good, since the first one ended with a terrible cliff-hanger. Second one did as well, actually, so I guess this is going to become a habit (me - screaming at the screen whenever an episode ends).

One thing that bothers me in this series - Anna Pequin is blond, I mean, what?

And a bumper sticker - "Honk if you're a blood donor".

He-he. Fun.

(no subject)

Date: 2009-01-11 09:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gymnopedie.livejournal.com
Oh man... the cliff hangers in this series is HORRIBLE. we were always like "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I can't wait til next weekend!"

(no subject)

Date: 2009-01-12 02:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] tamara-russo.livejournal.com
I know! But it's part of my fun, waiting. If I didn't want to wait, why watch? Anticipation only makes the whole thing worth while so much more when it actually comes...

Tags

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112131415 16 17
18192021222324
25262728293031

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags