tamara_russo: (Default)
[personal profile] tamara_russo
Watched "Brokeback Mountain" last night with Hagar, Avihu, Mel, May and Noa. We all agreed the movie was not what it was made out to be. I was a bit disappointed, but we laughed our asses off (especially Mel and Avihu) so we had a good time non the less, not that I wasn't expecting it... I drove Mel and Hagar to Mel's place and Avihu to his house (private chauffeur, why don't we all have one?) and drove home (with "Scarlet's walk" in full volume). Went to sleep at two, when realized I haven't the slightest clue of when I have to be today in a perach thing... Decided to wake up at 8 and try to call the girl who was organizing it. Fell asleep.

Woke up today at 8:07, without an alarm clock, and went to check when I had to be at perach. Found out it was at 9:35 and went to get dressed. This whole thing was a total waste of time, I was there for about five minutes to talk a little about the center and give directions to it... Never mind.

What I am doing now is to study (or, I will, as soon as I finish this). I have a test on sunday. Crap.

Tags

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112131415 16 17
18192021222324
25262728293031

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags