tamara_russo: (Default)
[personal profile] tamara_russo
One week until "House MD" returns for another season in the US.

Woot!

Other T.V. news - finished "Life on Mars", absolutely fantastic (will keep the entire series for future viewing, definitely), have one more episode on "The Dead Zone" - the season finale, "4400" is unavailable for downloading for some reason (annoying), "Men in Trees" is starting again in October, "Medium" in January and "Kyle XY" is just as sweet in channel 3.

Oh, and "Lost" is getting really good. So is "Jericho", but I'm not keeping my hopes up for "Jericho" because it might not get on to a second season.

We'll see.

Addict, am I?

BTW - does anyone knows how to make screencaps with nothing but windows media player?

(no subject)

Date: 2007-09-19 03:35 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nurint.livejournal.com
Umm... Anything stopping you from using the "print screen" button on your keyboard and then pasting that screencap to the graphic program of your choice and saving it?

Tags

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112131415 16 17
18192021222324
25262728293031

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags